Long time no blog

Life has been absolutely crazy, I honestly haven’t been blogging because this page has been giving me so many problems every time I would try to write a post and to tell you the truth is honestly don’t even know if this one will post, but I’m giving it a shot. That’s all I can do right? So to start I have been going through a whole array of emotions a lot of them being sadness and depression. A lot of things have been going on and I feel alone a lot of the time. I feel as though I have lost a lot of myself, I am not the same person I was a year ago. A year ago I was happy and didn’t have to force myself to smile, I know I have always been one to say never fake how you feel but even that motto has changed for me, I find myself saying “fake it till you make it.” But the truth is what if I never make it and that’s what’s killing me, I have been faking it for so long now I have lost what truly makes me well me and I’m not sure if I can ever get that back. 

Well I have bored you all enough for today,
Until next time

Stephanie 😩😩😩

Leave a Reply

