Monday, Monday

Good afternoon everyone, I hope you are all having a wonderful start to your week. As I sit here and reflect on the weekend I feel really accomplished.  Saturday I took my son to what will be his school come September and we ran, we played lava monster,  and then we volunteered to pull weeds in the garden section of his school.  Even though my back was hurting I feel really good about everything that happened this weekend.  Sunday was filled with some cleaning ( more like searching) my room. I found some of the jewelry I had made about a year ago and have come back to that passion that I forgot I had.

Last night was a really good night filled with strawberries and a lovely meditation session,  leaving me to dream wonderful dreams.

This week seem very promising and filled with love and light.

Well I hope you all have an amazing Monday and a lovely week.

Love and hugs from my home to your’s.

Stephanie 🌴 🌺 🌴 🍦🌴🌻🌴🌞🌴

Leave a Reply

