Crafting!

Good morning everyone and happy Sunday. I hope you have all had an amazing weekend and just wanted to share what I have been up to this weekend. I just recently taught myself how to crochet those cute little cup cozies after burning my hand on my cup of coffee at work last week and now let’s just say I am addicted to making them. (Below I will post a few pictures of the ones I have made so far.) What I didn’t realize though was how calming and relaxing it is to crochet and how rewarding it is once I finish one. I have been under a huge amount of stress with the holidays coming up but this has eased the stress a bit.

Well I hope you all have an amazing rest of the weekend and a peaceful week to come.

Love and hugs from my home to your’s.

Stephanie 🍁 🍂 ☔ ☁

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

