Set back! 😩 :oops: :| 😓

Good morning everyone and happy Sunday.  So I just wanted to say I have been fighting my own demons on the fitness front. I have had a major set back and have just had so much on my plate that I never seem to be able to get to the gym. I have been wanting and craving the gym here lately but the end of the day comes sooner then I want, and now my allergies are bugging me like crazy. I have been so happy with my life here lately but the only thing I am not happy with is my horrible fitness and health decisions. 

Hopefully I can get to the gym today but if not I hope I can at least workout at home.

I hope you all have an amazing, relaxing, and healthy Sunday.

Love and hugs from my home to your’s.

Stephanie 🍁 🍂 🍃 🍁 🍂 🍃 🍁 🍂 🍃

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

2 thoughts on “Set back! 😩 :oops: :| 😓

  1. Am tackling my overall health and am undertaking a 30 eating plan involving fruit and veg mostly!! A week in its going well …. this week I have to up the anti on the excercise!! Put it all off for far too long!…hope you get the motivation to head in the direction you want with your health soon!! Best of luck!

Leave a Reply

