Happy Post Halloween 🎃💀👻

Good morning everyone and happy Saturday. My life has been a whirlwind of events. I am happy to say that I have my entire family back. I can not even begin to explain how amazing that feels.  I have also started knitting I taught myself Sunday, so as of now I have 3 projects going I have started knitting a scarf for Caden, I am crocheting a pair of arm warmers for myself, and I am still working on my book. I have also snatched up a bargain from our local 99 cent store, a pair of light suede knee high high heel boots for only $2 and they are absolutely comfortable.  Last night we went out trick or treating and Caden had a blast, we noticed there weren’t very many kids out as it was raining and really cold.

Well I hope you all have a peaceful, relaxing, and fun Saturday.

Love and hugs from my home to your’s.

Stephanie 🍁 🍂 ☔ ☁🎃💀👻👿

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

