What have I been up to? 🌞

Good morning everyone and happy Monday.  So I know it has been a while since I have done a blog post, but here are some of the things I have been up to. I retaught myself how to crochet (there are 2 things my mom taught me before she passed away the first one was how to write and not only how to write but to write from your heart,  but also how to crochet.) I also taught myself how to knit yesterday. (Have never been taught before.) I am still writing my book however I did take a break from it this weekend as I am a bit stuck at the moment but am hoping to get back into it today. 

Halloween is only a few days away and I have been so busy putting together trick or treat bags and still getting my son’s costume together. 

Well I hope you all have an amazing, wonderful, blissful Monday.

Love and hugs from my home to your’s.

Stephanie 🍁 🍂 🍃 🍁 🍂 🍃 🍁 🍂 🍃

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a comment