T.G.I.F I am back!

So it seems like here lately I can not catch a break just as soon as my family had gotten over the horrible cold we all had we all got the flu in the same day, but I am here to say we are all better now. I have a lot planned for this weekend hopefully a trip to our local pumpkin patch with my little guy which means this mama gets to play around with her big girl camera. I have longed to do a shoot in a pumpkin patch with my big girl camera capturing my son with all the beautiful colors of fall. We haven’t been able to go anywhere because the car port where we park in our apartment complex has been out of commission for almost 2 months, but I am happy to announce that they finally started working on it this week and it should be finished by today but the cement may not be dry until tomorrow. 

Also as you all know I have been working on a children’s book, but as I work on that book I have also started an adult fiction book and am super stoked to get this one out. I have finished my outline and have started the first few pages which means I am ahead of where I thought I would be right now.

Well I hope you all have an amazing, healthy, and peaceful Friday.

Love and hugs from my home to your’s.

Stephanie 🍁 🍂 🍃 🍁 🍂 🍃 🍁 🍂 🍃

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

