Literally one thing after another, and it’s time for a change.

Good afternoon everyone,  I have been so sick here lately and it has been going around. Today is the first full  day of fall (my favorite season) but it is not going very well at. I’m sitting at home and all I can keep thinking is I need to get my own place for my son and myself. I’m so tired of my dad’s yelling at both myself and my son and I just can’t take it anymore something needs to change I don’t have half the problems with my son when he isn’t here or when we go out by ourselves.  I just need a change, something needs to change.

Well I hope you all are having an amazing first day of autumn.

Happy Wednesday everyone.

Love and hugs from my home to your’s.

Stephanie 🍁🍂🍃🍁🍂🍃

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

