Happy labor day!!!!

Good afternoon and happy labor day everyone. The past 2 days have been an amazing few for me as I have hit the gym at my apartments both days and I can’t even begin to express how amazing I felt after both visits. It’s almost given me a renewed sense of being and a huge adrenaline rush. I have felt more alive these past few days then I have felt my whole life, which to me is really sad.

It is also causing me to make healthier decisions in what I eat and what I do. I may be a heavier woman but that is going to change.

Well I hope you all are having a fabulous, relaxing, and peaceful labor day.

Love and hugs from my home to your’s.

Stephanie 🌴 🌊 🌴 🌞 🌴 🌺 🌴💪

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Oh ya and our stores are starting to get Christmas stuff in. So not ready for that yet.

Tootles!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

