It’s Wednesday!!!!

Good morning everyone, so I’m not sure if I have mentioned it yet but I’m writing a book. A children’s book I have been milling it over what I was going to write.  My first idea was to finish my mom’s book that she started before she passed away and I just couldn’t get the feel for it, I then thought about wright a book about my mom’s battle with cancer but as I was going through memories I found that it was draining me, making me sad, depressed,  and just all out blah. So that is how I came to the conclusion to writing a children’s book to pay homage to my mom that way. Now here is the hard part I have very few people backing me on my decision. I have more people telling me that I will never be published than I do supporting me. So this is where my positive attitude comes into play.

This is why I say stay positive no matter what, and always remember that positive attracts positive. If you set your mind to it you CAN achieve it.

I hope you all have an amazing Wednesday,  and remember positive attracts positive.

Love and hugs from my home to your’s.
Stephanie 🌞🌺🌞🌴🌞

image

image

image

2 thoughts on “It’s Wednesday!!!!

  1. I have read that children’s books sell well now on Amazon Kindle, a simple self-publishing platform, if they are full of PICTURES. Best wishes, and I know you can do it! Keep us posted

Leave a Reply

