What a busy day!

Happy Tuesday everyone, I have been so busy today, I swear it feels like I never stopped moving until just now and I even made my step goal for today.

image

Yay!!!! I also got an infuser bottle but just ordered a better one that I fell in love with, but here’s the one I bought for the time being.

image

My infusion is lemon, orange, mint, and strawberry. I can not wait to try it after it chills. Also had to figure out a way to dry my mint since I don’t have an herb drying rack.

image

So I had to get creative and use my cupboard to drip dry my yummy smelling mint.

I hope you all had a wonderful and amazing Tuesday.

Love and hugs from my home to your’s.

Stephanie 🌴💧🌴🌞🌴🌊🌴

Leave a Reply

